Our Team

Erik Runyan Jewelers is the oldest, family-owned jewelry retailer in the Vancouver area. With four generations of experience and customer service, you can’t find a more qualified jewelry staff to assist you in your next gem or jewelry investment.

 
ERJ-Erik-Runyan.jpg

Erik Runyan
Captain

erik@runyansjewelers.com

Leslie pink dress.jpg

Leslie Runyan
Director of Allocations

leslie@runyansjewelers.com

Cameron Fettig
Floor Manager

cameron@runyansjewelers.com

ERJ-Arby-Magill.jpg

Arby Magill
Shop Manager
Master Goldsmith

 
ERJ-Kelsey-Price.jpg

Kelsey Price
Jewelry Design
Restringing

Kelsey@runyansjewelers.com

ERJ-Janean-Reynolds.jpg

Janean Reynolds
Appraisal Services
Loose Diamonds

janean@runyansjewelers.com

Barbara Hanesworth
Accounting

barbara@runyansjewelers.com

 
Erin Runyan.jpg
Jack Alexsanyan.jpg
 

Erin Runyan                                  Jack Aleksanyan Kent McKowen
Sales, Operations,                           Sales, Operations, Goldsmith
Marketing Marketing

erin@runyansjewelers.com jack@runyansjewelers.com

 
 

Rae Runyan 💕
Greeting Committee
Director of Security