Our Team

Erik Runyan Jewelers is the oldest, family-owned jewelry retailer in the Vancouver area. With four generations of experience and customer service, you can’t find a more qualified jewelry staff to assist you in your next gem or jewelry investment.

 
ERJ-Erik-Runyan.jpg

Erik Runyan
Captain

erik@runyansjewelers.com

ERJ-Leslie-Runyan.jpg

Leslie Runyan
Director of Allocations

leslie@runyansjewelers.com

ERJ-Jeanne-Bumcrot.jpg

Jeanne Bumcrot
Floor Manager

Jeanne@runyansjewelers.com

ERJ-Arby-Magill.jpg

Arby Magill
Shop Manager
Master Goldsmith

ERJ-Tim-Metts.jpg

Tim Metts
Custom Design
Jewelry Restoration

 
ERJ-Kelsey-Price.jpg

Kelsey Price
Jewelry Design
Restringing

Kelsey@runyansjewelers.com

ERJ-Janean-Reynolds.jpg

Janean Reynolds
Appraisal Services
Loose Diamonds

janean@runyansjewelers.com

 
 

Alana Cellaire
Sales
Custom Design

alana@runyansjewelers.com

 
 

Rae Runyan πŸ’•
Greeting Committee
Director of Security