Our Team

Erik Runyan Jewelers is the oldest, family-owned jewelry retailer in the Vancouver area. With four generations of experience and customer service, you can’t find a more qualified jewelry staff to assist you in your next gem or jewelry investment.

 
Erik.jpeg

Erik Runyan
Captain

erik@runyansjewelers.com

Leslie.jpeg

Leslie Runyan
Director of Allocations

leslie@runyansjewelers.com

Cam.jpeg

Cameron Fettig
Floor Manager

cameron@runyansjewelers.com

Arby.jpeg

Arby Magill
Shop Manager
Master Goldsmith

 
Kelsey.jpeg

Kelsey Price
Jewelry Design
Restringing

kelsey@runyansjewelers.com

Janean.jpeg

Janean Reynolds
Appraisal Services
Loose Diamonds

janean@runyansjewelers.com

Barb.jpeg

Barbara Hanesworth
Accounting

barbara@runyansjewelers.com

 
IMG_6253.jpg
IMG_6256.jpg
Kent.jpeg

Earl Allen                                   Conor McHale Kent McKowen
Sales Sales, Marketing Goldsmith

 
 

Rae Runyan 💕
Greeting Committee
Director of Security