Our Team

Erik Runyan Jewelers is the oldest, family-owned jewelry retailer in the Vancouver area. With four generations of experience and customer service, you can’t find a more qualified jewelry staff to assist you in your next gem or jewelry investment.

 
Erik.jpeg

Erik Runyan
Captain

erik@runyansjewelers.com

Leslie.jpeg

Leslie Runyan
Director of Allocations

leslie@runyansjewelers.com

 
Kelsey.jpeg

Kelsey Price

Jewelry Design

kelsey@runyansjewelers.com

Janean.jpeg

Janean Reynolds

Appraisal Services

Janean@runyansjewelers.com

 
IMG_6253.jpg
Kent.jpeg

Earl Allen

Sales Associate

earl@runyansjewelers.com

Kent McKowen

Goldsmith

Cameron Fettig.jpeg
Tani Zarelli.jpg

Cameron Fettig

Floor Manager

cameron@runyansjewelers.com

Tani Zarelli

Sales Associate

tani@runyansjewelers.com

IMG_5604.JPG

Paige Runyan

Sales Associate and Social Media

paige@runyansjewelers.com

Barbara Squarespace.jpeg

Barbara Hanesworth

Bookkeeping

barbara@runyansjewelers.com