Our Team

Erik Runyan Jewelers is the oldest, family-owned jewelry retailer in the Vancouver area. With four generations of experience and customer service, you canโ€™t find a more qualified jewelry staff to assist you in your next gem or jewelry investment.

 
Erik.jpeg

Erik Runyan
Captain

erik@runyansjewelers.com

Leslie.jpeg

Leslie Runyan
Director of Allocations

leslie@runyansjewelers.com

Cam.jpeg

Cameron Fettig
Floor Manager

cameron@runyansjewelers.com

Arby.jpeg

Arby Magill
Shop Manager
Master Goldsmith

 
Kelsey.jpeg

Kelsey Price
Jewelry Design
Restringing

kelsey@runyansjewelers.com

Janean.jpeg

Janean Reynolds
Appraisal Services
Loose Diamonds

janean@runyansjewelers.com

Barb.jpeg

Barbara Hanesworth
Accounting

barbara@runyansjewelers.com

 
Erin.jpeg
Jack.jpeg
Kent.jpeg

Erin Runyan                                  Jack Aleksanyan Kent McKowen
HR, Sales, Operations,                   Internal Consultant, Sales, Goldsmith
Marketing Marketing

erin@runyansjewelers.com jack@runyansjewelers.com

 
 

Rae Runyan ๐Ÿ’•
Greeting Committee
Director of Security